Nov 07, 2013

Guest Casting! November & December 2013 bizworkTV Guest Dates Available!

Calling all #washdc #nova #md entrepreneurs!

Interested in becoming a bizworkTV guest? Want to sit on the bizworkTV couch with our show host, Mayra Ruiz-McPherson, and share tales of entrepreneurial journeys, challenges and successes?

Seeking stories worth telling!

We are ALWAYS on the hunt for interesting, good guests. We are fortunate to have many talented colleagues, peers and friends but are always open to new individuals with high energy and an entrepreneurial spirit!

November 2013 casting dates

Here are our available November guest filming dates:

  • Friday, November 15, 2013 (we just booked 11:30 – 1:30 pm, fyi only)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013 (UPDATE: this date is now booked and no longer available, as of Nov 12, 2013)
  • Monday, November 25, 2013 (we just booked 11:30 – 1:30 pm, fyi only)
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013

December 2013 casting dates available as well

We also have some December 2013 dates as well in case November is not an option for prospective guests; our December 2013 dates are as follows:

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (already partially booked!)
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013

Book yourself for an upcoming bizworkTV show

If you are an entrepreneur or a subject matter expert with interesting topic or experience and aren’t camera shy :) then please considering booking with us to be a future show episode.

*** BOOK YOURSELF NOW VIA THIS URL FOR CONSIDERATION!!! ***

Comments

Comments

  1. […] BIZWORKTV NEWS November 7, 2013Guest Casting! November 2013 bizworkTV Guest Dates Available! […]